PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-42-BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Registration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December 2008 CIN No. U66030MH2007PLC173129

Insurer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED



Date: as on 31st March 2023

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Akshay Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman	No Change
2	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
3	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
4	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
5	Mr. Swaraj Krishnan	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	No Change
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
7	Mr. Christopher Killourhy	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	ceased to be a Director with effect from end of business hours of January 2, 2023
8	Mr. Declan Moore	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	ceased to be a Director with effect from end of business hours of January 2, 2023
9	Mr. Olli Mustonen	Non-Executive Director	Additional Director	Appointed with effect from January 3, 2023
10	Mr. Matthew Ward	Non-Executive Director	Additional Director	Appointed with effect from January 3, 2023
11	Ms. Aneeta Kulkarni	Non-Executive Director	Non-Independent Director	No Change
12	Mr. Pankaj Arora	Managing Director	Managing Director & CEO	Retired with effect from end of business hours of March 31, 2023
13	Mr. Chandraprakash Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Finance	No Change
14	Mr. Rohit Ajgaonkar	Appointed Actuary	Actuarial	No Change
15	Ms. Saba Adil	Chief People Officer and Chief Risk Officer	Human Resource Risk	No Change
16	Mr. Rajeev Dogra	Chief Distribution Officer	Distribution	Ceased to be Chief Distribution Officer with effect from end of Business hours of March 31, 2023
17	Mr. Suman Pal	Chief Claims Officer	Claims and Operations	No Change
18	Mr. Puneet Sahni	Chief Underwriting Officer - Retail Lines	Retail Underwriting	No Change
19	Mr. Farzan Khansaheb	Chief Underwriting Offcer - Commercial Lines	Commercial Underwriting, Reinsurance	No Change
20	Mr. Abhijit Kedia	Chief Technology Officer	Information Technology	No Change
21	Ms. Ritu Nazir	Chief Marketing Officer	Marketing	No Change
22	Mr. Jigar Shah	Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer	Secretarial, Legal and Compliance	No Change
23	Mr. Shantanu Pathak	Chief Investment Officer	Investment	No Change